Thoughts on living bipolar

The pendulum swings gradually most of the time

on one extreme perpetual aloneness; on the other end an often irrational spontaneous combustion of emotion and fire courses through my veins

most of the time though existence has a uselessly indifferent flavor

out of necessity, usually keep to myself

when I impose my craziness on others, it always ends badly

working on changing this paradigm of instability

to all those I’ve hurt, pisst-off, burdened with my craziness over the years

I’m sorry for being so fucked up

Leave a Reply

