Just for today….

Just for today…I won’t obsess about how fucked up I am.

Just for today..I say fuck you mental illness…you don’t control my life!

Just for today…I will be grateful, and present with all the good in my life now.

Just for today…I won’t feel lonely & detached from humanity

Just for today…I release all my anxiety, fears, and self-doubt

Just for today…I will carry love in my heart for my family & friends

Taking it one day at a time….striving to make”just for today” become everyday

3 thoughts on “Just for today….

Leave a Reply

