Riding The Bipolar Express

Where darkness, nightmares prevail

unmotivations snail my brain.

In morass, reluctances reign,

motion stands still against insistency.

~It’s always been like this for me

Towards extremity travels

Crazed fire in my veins

1000 miles I go

faster, faster ferociously furious

unstoppable, unflappable

flying tracks of life

a force of nature am I(!!)

~It’s always been like this for me

Sought in-betweens is my desire….

In spherical balance will I live?

In peace and comfort will I reside?

~Going to make it like this for me…

debarking this crazy train some day!

4 thoughts on “Riding The Bipolar Express

Leave a Reply

