Drums, Dragon and Rainbows

 

Here’s a few miscellaneous shots taken while sojourning  last summer.

Also probably the one and only selfie you’ll ever witness me post. I don’t do the selfie thing. 😛

Looking forward to this summer and what it brings.

Enjoy your Wednesday 🙂

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Drum Festival- Buffalo NY…  To honor the memory of a beloved local musician

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Golden Dragon Dance

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

030.jpg

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Summer Rainbows

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Goofy grinning me

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

16 thoughts on “Drums, Dragon and Rainbows

  1. I love all the pics. The last pic is my favorite. 😉❤️
    My youngest son plays the drums. REO is my favorite band since I was little. Thank you for sharing. 😉❤️

    1. Wow that’s really cool that your son likes the drums. Last year was the 1st year for the drum event. They really had some amazing drum kits and drummers. I ‘ll try to get some good pics this year as well 🙂 ღ

      1. That would be so cool! We’d love that. ❤️
        I’ll have to show you one of his short drumming videos. Cute
        He’s always wanted to play instruments and sing. He’s always playing around with music videos and stuff. Maybe he watches his mom to much. Lol. So glad we talked today on here. ❤️💕

Leave a Reply

